If your recurring payment has been cancelled and you do not subscribe to a plan, your account will move into the expired state. This will result into the following:
- You will not have access to your dashboard or any account data
- All your Dynamic QR Codes will become inactive and your audience will see a blank page
To reactivate your QR Codes and access your account, you will need to subscribe to a plan. Your account data will be safe with us for a year. If you do not renew your account within a year, your data will be permanently deleted.